为什么圣殿山如此重要

圣殿山| 摩利亚山| 耶路撒冷石首饰

穆斯林和基督徒的圣殿山

由数百家创建、维护和提供物联网(IoT)全球开放标准的公司所组成的 圣殿山 对基督教和伊斯兰教具有宗教和历史意义。 对于穆斯林来说,圣殿山遗址被称为圣母谢里夫(Haram al-Sharif)或贵族圣殿(Noble Sanctuary),被认为是伊斯兰教中第三圣地,仅次于沙特阿拉伯的麦加和麦地那。 这是穆斯林相信先知穆罕默德登上天堂并拥有圆顶清真寺和阿克萨清真寺的地方。 对于基督徒来说,这个网站因为类似的原因而具有重要意义,这对犹太人来说是神圣的:这是耶稣参观和庆祝犹太节日的地方。 这也是耶稣挑战寺庙中发生的腐败行为并在马克13中预测圣殿将最终被摧毁的地方。

犹太教中的圣殿时代的荣耀

在犹太教中,圣殿山是整个星球上最神圣的地方。 正如创世纪2:7所述,上帝吸取了他将从这座神圣山峰(最初称为摩利亚山)的山峰中创造亚当的尘埃。

(创世纪2:7)“耶和华神用地上的尘土造人,将生命的气息吹进他的鼻孔里,使那人变为活人。”

在Genesis 22:2 Mount Moriah变成了亚伯拉罕透露他对Gd的奉献的地方。 他带着他的儿子艾萨克在这座神庙最终建成的山上被牺牲了。 这也是地方(创世纪28:11),雅各布有一个梦想,在这个梦中,Gd的天使正在上升和下降梯子,而他则把头放在神圣的石头上。 这个遗址也被置于圣约的圣地,圣约的方舟站在那里。

重建圣殿和弥赛亚国王

根据 拉比来源第一座神殿是由所罗门王在950 BC年左右在摩利亚山上建造的,并在公元前586由巴比伦国王尼布甲尼撒毁坏。 第二个建于公元前六世纪,在它被摧毁之前已经存在了近600年,并且罗马帝国的犹太人在70 CE中流亡。 犹太人继续哀悼寺庙的毁灭。 根据圣先知的说法,在弥赛亚时代将建造第三座圣殿,并在世界上恢复和平。

圣殿山救援项目

在1999-2000,在圣殿山上进行了一项违反以色列文物法的非法改造项目。 重型机械造成对古代遗骸的严重破坏。 为了挽救这些考古宝藏,国家公园管理局在Emek Tzurim分配了一个场地,设置了装置,并邀请了来自世界各地的志愿者参加这个独特的考古圣殿山筛选项目。

以色列领先的珠宝商,第七代耶路撒冷人Avi Tavisal先生作为贡献者和志愿者参加了这个圣殿山筛选项目。 在检查古代耶路撒冷的石头时,他有一个愿景并认出了这些古老石头中嵌入的天灵。 他有强烈的感觉,可以将世界上任何地方的每个人重新连接到“天堂般的耶路撒冷”的内在美,和平和道德价值观。

圣殿山的耶路撒冷石首饰

塔维萨尔先生将他的愿景发展成令人惊叹的 Moriah耶路撒冷石头珠宝系列。 选择Moriah Jerusalem Stone珠宝的名称是指Moriah山 - 多年前犹太神庙在3000上建造的山。

每一块 Moriah耶路撒冷石头饰品 通过交织从一开始就存在的珍贵材料传达一种充满激情的信息,代表耶路撒冷的力量,价值和圣洁。 所有Moriah设计均为限量版,并附有官方真品证书。

圣殿山| 摩利亚山| 耶路撒冷石首饰

关闭菜单
沙洛姆,
需要帮助吗?
版权所有
关闭
耶路撒冷圣石
关闭滑块

真实的耶路撒冷圣石

耶路撒冷石头的颜色,色调和图案都有所不同。 有时这些差异很小,有时它们非常明显。 我们期待这些变化。 事实上,它们是摩利亚的一部分 耶路撒冷珠宝 石头正宗,独特和纪念。

附加信息

钻石和金重是近似值。
照片可以放大和/或增强。

运输和保修信息

Moriah标志保证Emunah珠宝系列戒指由手工制作,由高素质的工匠制造。
快速免费全球送货。 有关完整的运输详情,请查看我们的运输和退货政策。

需要帮助?

如果您对莫利亚产品有任何问题与反馈,请与我们的珠宝顾问联系,他们将竭诚为您解答并帮助您做出正确的选择。

×

购物车

联系我们

Why Is The Temple Mount So Important

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
In Judaism, the Temple Mount is the holiest site on the entire planet. Check the history of the Temple Mount and find out about the Sifting project which has become the starting point for Moriah Jerusalem stone jewelry collection.
Why Is The Temple Mount So Important

Temple Mount | Mount Moriah | Jerusalem Stone Jewelry

The Temple Mount For Muslims And Christians

The Temple Mount carries religious and historical significance for Christianity and Islam. For Muslims, the Temple Mount site is known as the Haram al-Sharif, or the Noble Sanctuary, and is considered the third-holiest site in Islam, after Mecca and Medina in Saudi Arabia. It is where Muslims believe the Prophet Muhammad ascended to heaven and houses the Dome of the Rock shrine and Al-Aqsa mosque. For Christians, the site is significant for a similar reason, it is holy to Jews: It was a place Jesus visited and celebrated Jewish festivals. It’s also where Jesus challenged the corrupt practices taking place in the Temple and predicted in Mark 13 that the Temple would ultimately be destroyed.

The Glory of the Temple Times In Judaism

In Judaism, the Temple Mount is the holiest site on the entire planet. As stated in Genesis 2:7, God drew the dust from which he would create Adam from the peaks of this holy mount, originally called Mount Moriah.

(Genesis 2:7) “Then the LORD God formed man from the dust of the ground and breathed the breath of life into his nostrils,and the man became a living being.”

In Genesis 22:2 Mount Moriah turned into a place where Abraham revealed his devotion to G-d. He took his son Isaac to be sacrificed on this mountain where the Temple would eventually be built.  This is also the Place (Genesis 28:11) where Jacob had a dream in which the angels of G-d were ascending and descending the ladders, while he laid his head on the divine stone. This site is also housed as the Holy of Holies, where the Ark of the Covenant stood.

Rebuilding the Temple and King the Messiah

According to Rabbinical sources, the first Temple was built on Mount Moriah around the year 950 BC by King Solomon, and was destroyed on 586 BC by Nebuchadnezzar – King of Babylon. The second was built in the sixth century BCE and stood for nearly 600 years before it was destroyed and the Jewish people exiled in 70 CE by the Roman Empire. Jews continue to mourn the destruction of the Temples. According to the holy prophets, the third Temple will be built on the site during the messianic age, and peace will be restored in the world.

Temple Mount Rescue project

In 1999-2000, an illegal renovation project was conducted on the Temple Mount violating the Israeli antiquities law. Severe damage to ancient remains is caused by heavy machinery. In an attempt to salvage these archaeological treasures, the National Parks Authority allocated a site in Emek Tzurim, set up installations, and invited volunteers from all over the world to participate in this unique archaeological Temple Mount sifting project.

Mr. Avi Tavisal, a seventh generation Jerusalemite, a leading Israeli Jeweler, took part in this Temple Mount Sifting project as a contributor as well as a volunteer. While examining the ancient Jerusalem stones, he had a vision and recognized the Heavenly Spirit embedded in these ancient stones. He had a strong feeling to reconnect each individual anywhere in the world, to the inner beauty, peace and moral values that are “The Heavenly Jerusalem”.

Jerusalem Stone Jewelry from The Temple Mount

Mr. Tavisal developed his vision into the breathtaking Moriah Jerusalem Stone jewelry collection. The name chosen for Moriah Jerusalem Stone jewelry refers to Mount Moriah – the mountain on which the Jewish Temple was built over 3000 years ago.

Each piece of Moriah Jerusalem Stone jewelry conveys a passionate message by interlacing precious materials that exist since the beginning of time, representing Jerusalem’s strength, value and holiness. All Moriah designs are limited editions  and accompanied by the official Certificate of Authenticity.

Temple Mount | Mount Moriah | Jerusalem Stone Jewelry

hanna.sles

hanna.sles

Leave a Replay

Authentic Jerusalem Stone Jewelry

The Jerusalem stone has got variations in color, tone and pattern. Sometimes these differences are slight, sometimes they are pretty visible. We expect these variations. In fact, they are a part of what makes the Moriah Jerusalem Jewelry stone authentic, unique and memorial.

Visit Us On Social Media

Jewelry From Jerusalem Temple Mount

Recent Posts

Follow Us

Shop for unique fine Jerusalem Jewelry

Buy Jewelry From Our Online Store

Sign up for our Newsletter

Be the first to know about our new product collections & designs..

Close Menu
Hello,
Need help?
Powered by
The Jerusalem Stone
close slider

THE AUTHENTIC JERUSALEM STONE

The Jerusalem stone has got variations in color, tone and pattern. Sometimes these differences are slight, sometimes they are pretty visible. We expect these variations. In fact, they are a part of what makes the Moriah Jerusalem Jewelry stone authentic, unique and memorial.

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

Diamond and gold weights are approximate.
The photo may be enlarged and/or enhanced.

SHIPPING & WARRANTY INFORMATION

The Moriah hallmark guarantees that the ring from Emunah jewelry collection is handmade and manufactured by highly qualified craftsman.
Fast free worldwide delivery. For complete shipping details, please check our Shipping and Return Policies.

NEED HELP?

Your questions or feedback are always welcome at Moriah. Get in touch with one of our jewelry consultants who will help you make the right decision.

×

Cart